First time for everything

I’ll keep this short and sweet, simply because I do not wish to distract from the point of the post. Which is, obviously, shameless self-advertising.

I have mentioned before that I designed a pattern for fingerless mitts last year, to be used as a sample item for Terri’s stall at the show in Dublin. I have finally put the pattern up on Ravelry, and yes, it is free. I’m not that presumptuous.

The pattern is called Twisted Heart.

There will still be a few adjustments to the description and more pictures added, but the pattern itself is correct.

Give it a try if you want, and don’t hesitate to let me know what you think.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crafting Rabbit Hole
    Oct 04, 2016 @ 17:28:44

    In my queue!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Becoming...
    Oct 04, 2016 @ 19:31:09

    Lovely!

    Like

    Reply

  3. jaele
    Oct 07, 2016 @ 11:21:40

    Reblogged this on A Million Paper Stars and commented:
    Awesome free mitt pattern by my stitching mate Anja!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 80 other followers

