May Flowers

So, in my little corner of the crafty world it is the season of the Mystery Crochet Along or MCAL for short.

I signed up for two separate MCALS, and bought two colour packs for one. So I made the commitment to work on 3 MCALS this season.

I’m am a bit of a trier, I will admit.

But the kicker was, just as I was getting in the swing of Colour Pack A on Monday, Colour Pack B on Tuesday, and Colour Pack C on Thursday my wrists started to protest!

I am so woefully behind on my MCALs that it is more of an Mystery Crochet When You Can, or MCWYC, which isn’t fun to say.

But my new wrist braces have arrived in the post, and I am going to try to take the weekend to catch up. I’m only  3 clues behind, not very much at all.

Or so I keep telling myself.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 80 other followers

